Elise C.

Again, walking into the furniture store, the first thing I see is all of the nice, comfy looking couches and chairs. Who doesn’t like going to a furniture store and trying out all of the couches and chairs, maybe even beds.

    One time, my sibblings,mom and I went to Norfolk with my grandma. We had gone there to help her pick out some new furniture. While waiting for her, my brother, sister and I had been trying out all the furniture. Let me tell you, there was some extremely comfy furniture you didn’t want to get off of once you had sat down to test them. Being typical teenagers, we goofed around and took “comfy furniture selfies that we had taken with each other and sent them on snapchat. Going to a furniture store is something I will probably always enjoy, unless it is me have to pick the furniture out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

