Kennison K.

I hear the floor creak and lite breaths from my family members. I should be used to it by now, but I’m not. As I roll over, a shadowy figure crosses the floor. I thought it was nothing, but I see it again. I decided to get up and follow it. The shadow leads me down stairs to the basement. Thinking I should turn around and o to bed, but the shadow keeps pulling me into his dark world. As we walk further, the room gets darker and darker, until I can see a flickering light. One chair stands in the center of the room. As I turn around to leave the door slams shut and I’m left in the room with one chair, one light, and one figure. He takes my are sets me in the chair, and then the light goes off. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

