“Untitled” –Kimmie YWF 2015

As you crash your body on a comfy chair and feel yourself relax. As you hear the music and the other group talking. I told myself, ” I just want to buy this couch.” On this trip I feel like memories are being made. As new songs coming on I see the beautiful art work of the wall. Then this bunk-bed that looks really comfy came to my attention and I walked slowly over to it and laid down. I made sure that I did not but my dirty shows on it.  I turned over and a big, fat, and white sheep. It had the number seventy on it for some reason. Then I realized that my time was up. I think I made a few memories and a few friends in Stuart, Ne.

–Kimmie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

